Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance - 12.02.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance - 12.02.2021

    Click image for larger version  Name:	fetch?id=29707&d=1627469124.jpg Views:	0 Size:	210.5 KB ID:	32857
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo emergency maintenance with a duration of 1 hour. During the emergency maintenance access to the game will be temporarily blocked. Head over to our official channels for further updates.

    [Emergency Maintenance]
    2021.12.02 08:00 UTC / 2021.12.02 09:00 CET / 2021.12.02 00:00 PST

    Details:
    - New mode Elimination Plus Bugs have been fixed

    EM Compensation
    100% EXP / GP Boost

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X