Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance - 12.16.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance - 12.16.2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	fetch?id=32857&d=1638412767.jpg
Views:	340
Size:	211.3 KB
ID:	33273
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo emergency maintenance with a duration of 1 hour. During the emergency maintenance access to the game will be temporarily blocked. Head over to our official channels for further updates.

    [Emergency Maintenance]
    2021.12.16 08:30 UTC / 2021.12.16 09:30 CET / 2021.12.16 00:30 PST

    Details:
    -the pickup box count event shop display
    -the enhancement material quantity display abnormal
    -the exchange shop price display

    EM Compensation
    >200% EXP & GP
    >Function Metal 100 pcs
    >Nightmare Respawn Token 15pcs

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X