Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Extended Server Maintenance - 12.29.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Extended Server Maintenance - 12.29.2021

    Click image for larger version  Name:	extended_forums.jpg Views:	42 Size:	182.2 KB ID:	31604
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded maintenance today is extended for 2 hours.

    [Possible Uptime]
    2021.12.29 13:00 UTC / 2021.12.29 14:00 CET / 2021.10.29 05:00 PST

    [Additional Compensation]
    a. Letter Mask Mystery Box x1

    We apologize for the inconvenience.

    Thank you for understanding.
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X