Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Maintenance - 12.30.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Maintenance - 12.30.2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	EM CAR.jpg
Views:	133
Size:	150.5 KB
ID:	33808

    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo emergency maintenance with a duration of 1 hour. During the emergency maintenance access to the game will be temporarily blocked. Head over to our official channels for further updates.

    [Emergency Maintenance Time]

    12.29.2021 - 19:00 PST
    12.30.2021 - 03:00 UTC
    12.30.2021 - 04:00 CET


    Details:
    - Fix on the display text of Pick Up Boxes
    - Fix on the display model of Sheriff items
    - Stability checking of the game server.

    Emergency Maintenance Compensation
    - Functional Metal 100 pcs.
    - Nightmare Respawn Token 15 pcs.
    - 100% EXP & GP Boost

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
Working...
X