Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 05.25.2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 05.25.2022

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Server MT.jpg
Views:	181
Size:	253.7 KB
ID:	39824


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo a scheduled maintenance on 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT.

    The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours.

    Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [DE]

    Ranger!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird am 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 MESZ / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT einer planmäßigen Wartung unterzogen.

    Die ungefähre Zeit für diese Wartung beträgt 4 Stunden.

    Bitte melden Sie sich vor Beginn der Wartung ab, um Verluste auf Ihrem Konto zu vermeiden.

    Vielen Dank für Ihre unerschütterliche Unterstützung von Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [TR]

    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded, 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT'de planlı bir bakımdan geçecek. tarih ve saatte düzenli bakım için kapalı olacaktır.

    Bu bakım yaklaşık 4 saat sürecektir.

    Hesabınızda herhangi bir kayıp olmasını önlemek için lütfen bakım başlamadan önce çıkış yapınız.

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 'a sürekli desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
    [ES]

    ¡Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded se someterá a un mantenimiento programado el 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT.

    El tiempo aproximado para este mantenimiento es de 4 horas.

    Por favor salga del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento para evitar pérdidas posibles en su cuenta.

    ¡Gracias por tu apoyo constante al Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [JP]

    レンジャーの皆様!

    コンバットアーム:リローデッドは、2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00PDTに定期メンテナンスを受けます。

    詳しくは以下の内容をご確認ください。

    メンテ時間:14:00 開始 (予定時間:4時間)

    今後とも『コンバットアームズ・リローデッド』をよろしくお願いいたします。
    [KR]

    레인져스!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded는 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT에 정기 점검을 진행합니다.

    점검시간 : 14:00 KST 시작 (예상 소요 시간: 4시간)

    컴뱃암즈 리로디드를 향한 응원과 지지에 언제나 감사드립니다.
    [CN]

    各位挑战者们!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 将于 2022.05.25 05:00 UTC / 2022.05.25 07:00 CEST / 2022.05.24 22:00 PDT 进行定期维护。

    维护开始时间:13:00 CEST (预计所需时间:4小时)

    感谢您对CA Reloaded的鼓励与支持!
Working...
X