Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 05.31.2023

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 05.31.2023

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Scheduled Maintenance Announcement.jpg
Views:	228
Size:	311.7 KB
ID:	71753
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo scheduled maintenance on 2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT.

    The approximate time for this maintenance is 7 hours.

    Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!


    [DE]
    Ranger!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird am 2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT... einer planmäßigen Wartung unterzogen.

    Die ungefähre Zeit für diese Wartung beträgt 7 Stunden.

    Bitte melden Sie sich vor Beginn der Wartung ab, um Verluste auf Ihrem Konto zu vermeiden.

    Vielen Dank für Ihre unerschütterliche Unterstützung von Combat Arms: Reloaded!


    [TR]
    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded,2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT...'de planlı bir bakımdan geçecek. tarih ve saatte düzenli bakım için kapalı olacaktır.

    Bu bakım yaklaşık 7 saat sürecektir.

    Hesabınızda herhangi bir kayıp olmasını önlemek için lütfen bakım başlamadan önce çıkış yapınız.

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 'a sürekli desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz.


    [ES]
    ¡Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded se someterá a un mantenimiento programado el 2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT...

    El tiempo aproximado para este mantenimiento es de 7 horas.

    Por favor salga del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento para evitar pérdidas posibles en su cuenta.

    ¡Gracias por tu apoyo constante al Combat Arms: Reloaded!


    [JP]
    レンジャーの皆様!

    コンバットアーム:リローデッドは、2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT.. に定期メンテナンスを受けます。

    詳しくは以下の内容をご確認ください。

    メンテ時間:
    14:00 開始

    (予定時間:7時間)

    今後とも『コンバットアームズ・リローデッド』をよろしくお願いいたします。


    [KR]
    레인져스!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded는 2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT. 에 정기 점검을 진행합니다.

    점검시간 :
    14:00 KST 시작 (예상 소요 시간: 7시간)

    컴뱃암즈 리로디드를 향한 응원과 지지에 언제나 감사드립니다.


    [CN]
    各位挑战者们!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 将于 2023.05.31 05:00 UTC / 2023.05.31 06:00 CEST / 2023.05.30 21:00 PDT. 进行定期维护。

    维护开始时间:
    13:00 CEST

    (预计所需时间:7小时)

    感谢您对CA Reloaded的鼓励与支持!
    Combat Arms Operation Team
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X