Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Steam Launch Release Date

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Steam Launch Release Date

    Click image for larger version  Name:	45011746_499397923912122_8726646072501338112_n.jpg Views:	1 Size:	148.6 KB ID:	15762





    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will be released on Steam on
    October 31, 2018 04:00 PDT/12:00 CET/11:00 UTC

    Future Update:

    1. Pure Combat Modes (PCM)
    2. PCM Item for free
    3. Squad System
    4. New Milestone Event
    5. Whisper Function
    6. Chat Lobby
    7. Inventory Expansions
    8. Display EXP needed to reach next rank
    9. All Room is visible on the lobby
    10. 30 new national flag added


    Thank you for your never ending support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team

  • #2
    güncelleme yapıldı iyi güzel ama hesabımdaki silahlarım silinmiş bir tane silahım kalmamış

    Comment

    Working...
    X