Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Payment Method: Cherry Credits Maintenance

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Payment Method: Cherry Credits Maintenance

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_FB_important.jpg
Views:	4
Size:	193.8 KB
ID:	16900



    Rangers!

    Please note that Cherry Credits will be having a major service maintenance on 23 May 2019 (Thursday) from 5:00am to 11:00am CEST / 8:00pm to 2:00am PDT / 3:00am to 9:00am UTC.

    All services for this payment gateway will not be available during this stipulated period.
Working...
X