Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

VFUN - Maintenance Announcement

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • VFUN - Maintenance Announcement

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_FaceBook_IMPORTANT_EN.jpg Views:	329 Size:	100.5 KB ID:	17263


    VFUN Website Update: Extended for another 3 hours, March 2, 2021, from 5:30 PM to March 3, 2:00 AM PST (March 3, 2021, from 02:30 AM to 11:00 AM CET)

    VFUN Website Update: Extended for 3 hours, March 2, 2021, from 5:30 PM to 11:00 PM PST (March 3, 2021, from 02:30 AM to 08:00 AM CET)

    Attention Rangers!

    The VFUN website will be having Scheduled Maintenance on March 2, 2021, from 5:30 PM to March 3, 2:00 AM PST (March 3, 2021, from 02:30 AM to 11:00 AM CET) to perform SNS Account Service Update. The Website will not be accessible during this time.

    We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your continued support!


    That is all, Rangers! Out!
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X