Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[NOTICE] Razer Gold & Silver - Service Downtime

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [NOTICE] Razer Gold & Silver - Service Downtime

    Click image for larger version  Name:	Important_Announcement.jpg Views:	0 Size:	137.0 KB ID:	33181
    Attention Rangers!,

    Please be informed that Razer Gold & Silver services will be undergoing scheduled maintenance for up to 3 hours, and all Razer Gold and Silver services will not be available during this period. We do advise using a different payment method during this time.

    Dec 13, 12:00 - 15:00 PST / 21:00 - 23:00 CET / 20:00 - 22:00 UTC

    Reference: https://status.razer.com/incidents/ptkd5ykgxw6b

    Thank you for understanding.
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X