Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 12.27.2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 12.27.2018

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_PATCHNOTE_EN.png
Views:	8
Size:	470.5 KB
ID:	16184


    [CHANGELOGS]
    - 12.27.2018 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE ( 12.27.2018 08:50 CEST/ 12.26.2018 23:50 PDT / 12.27.2018 07:50 UTC)

    1. Server Stability

    2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 12.27 Maintenance

    3. Year End Sales

    a. Eliminator Hauser Package (GOLD)(Perm)
    b. Lightning Mystery Box
    c. Spec Ops Mei Package (CAMO)
    d. Mexico Recon Package
    e. A.M Mystery Box
    f. Special Weapon Mystery Box
    g. Tactical Core V.2 Mystery Box
    h. Tropical Summer Mystery Box 2






    4. New Items:

    VIP PASS1,000 GC

    a. VIP PASS BENEFITS

    i. 100% EXP / GP when the match end normally
    ii. Received 500 GP per 10 minutes of game time when the match end normally
    iii. VIP Exclusive Attendance Event
    iv. Unlimited F7 Instant Respawn
    v. VIP Exclusive Daily Job Rewards




    5. New Character and Weapons

    a. Cyborg Mystery Box – 320 GC




    b. Snow Camo Package – 5000 GC




    6. Free 1 day Cosmetics modified from 0 GC to 0 GP

    7. Winter Medal Event reward will be sent today.

    8. Snowball Fight Event New Map Added:
    Cold Seed
    Snow Valley

    Known Issue:

    Items that are located below the shop can’t be clicked, but, Items that are above are clickable. However, you can filter the item and they will be clickable.
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X