Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 01.16.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 01.16.2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_PATCHNOTE_EN.png
Views:	10
Size:	470.5 KB
ID:	16231


    [CHANGELOGS]
    - 01.16.2019 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE ( 08:00 CEST/ 01.15.2019 23:00 PDT / 07:00 UTC)

    1. Server Stability

    2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 01.16 Maintenance for the rest of the day.


    3. Bug Fixed
    a. Fixed Daily Jobs Unable to Received Rewards



    4. Weekly Sales

    a. Rocco’s Set Package
    b. Phoenix Set Package
    c. Snake Set Package
    d. Max’s Set Package




    5. Limited Sales Purchase

    a. Purchase Limited VIP Mystery Box for 1,500 GC One Time Only


    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X