Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 01.23.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 01.23.2019



    - 01.23.2019 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE ( 08:30 CET/ 01.22.2019 23:30 PDT / 07:30 UTC)

    [CHANGELOGS]



    1. Server Stability

    2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for the rest of the day of maintenance on January 23rd.

    3. Change of the minimum requirements to start Fireteam games, changed from 4 to 2

    4. Combat Week

    a. BSS GC Mileage Double Points
    b. Fireteam Bonus Rewards provides 2 times on a single map for both Hard and Extreme difficulty.
    c. Special Weapons will be sold on Shop and will be available at BSS
    d. 200% EXP / GP Boost added (1.23 ~ 1.30)
    e. Dead Vacation Map


    5. Combat Week Sales Event
    a. LIMITED VIP MYSTERY BOX – 10% Off
    b. ABSTRACT MYSTERY WEAPON PACKAGE – 20% Off
    c. Alpha-Bravo Gear Package – 25 % Off
    d. Tohunga Package – 20% Off
    e. Special Weapon Mystery Box – 10% Off
    f. Silver Skull Package – 20% Off
    g. VALOFE Limited Gear Mystery Box – 10% Off
    h. Leviathan Mystery Box – 10% Off
    i. Sniper Unlimited Mystery Box – 10% Off
    j. Tempest Aviator Mystery Box – 10% Off





    6. Fixed Bug The bug concerning to the minimum requirement to start Quarantine Regen games has been fixed.
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X