Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 02.13.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 02.13.2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_PATCHNOTE_EN.png
Views:	10
Size:	470.5 KB
ID:	16346

    [CHANGELOGS]

    - 02.13.2019 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE (09:00 CET 02.13.2019/ 00:00 PDT 02.13.2019 / 08:00 UTC 02.13.2019)

    1. Server Stability

    2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 02.13 Maintenance for the rest of the day.

    3. VIP PASS

    a. VIP PASS F7 UNLIMITED RESPAWN WILL BE REMOVED FROM PCM (PURE COMBAT MODE) for Fair Game

    4. Bug Fix:

    a. When you already have the perm item that’s on the exchange shop. You can see a popup when you try to purchase the same item from exchange shop.

    5. New Items

    a. VALOFE 2nd Weapon Mystery Box (700 GC)




    i. VALOFE LIMITED 2nd FS2000
    ii. VALOFE LIMITED 2nd M2 BROWNING
    iii. VALOFE Limited SV-98



    Click image for larger version

Name:	01.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	45.0 KB
ID:	16348


    b. New Legendary Weapon

    i. ANACONDA BLACK DSR-1

    Click image for larger version

Name:	02.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	51.9 KB
ID:	16347


    6. Valentine’s Day Event (2.13 – 2.27)

    a. Chocolate Collection
    - Collect Chocolate (2 Each Per 10 Minutes playtime) and Exchange for Valentine’s Item from Exchange Shop.


    i. VALENTINE’S ITEM
    - Valentine’s Day AUG A3
    - Valentine’s Day Bomb
    - Valentine’s Day AK-47
    - Valentine’s Day TPG-1 Pro
    - Valentine’s Day Police Baton




    7. Lobby Chat Filter
    a. You can now select a specific Language on the lobby chat and show that language chat only.

    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X