Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 02.20.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 02.20.2019


    [CHANGELOGS]
    - 02.20.2019 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE ( 08:00 CET 02.20.2019/ 23:00 PDT 02.19.2019 / 07:00 UTC 02.20.2019)

    Server Stability

    200% EXP & GP Boost for 02.20 Maintenance for the rest of the day.

    Pure Combat and General Combat stats included on players information.

    Valofe 2nd Gear Vest and Biker Vest (Men) Modeling Quality Improved.

    Minigun can be acquired on the following boxes:

    a. Basic Weapon Mystery Box Type C



    b. Advance Weapon Mystery Box Type C


    c. Premium Weapon Mystery Box Type B


    Combat Week

    a. BSS GC Mileage x2 Points
    b. Fireteam Bonus Reward for Hard and Extreme Modes
    c. Special weapon on BSS and Shop
    d. Get Epic Metal on Fireteam Extreme Difficult per map two times
    e. Dead Vacation Map Open
    f. Snowball Fight Mode Open


    • Combat Week Sales Event (Item Discounted)

    • Limited VIP Mystery Box
    • Cyborg Mystery Box
    • Snake Set Package
    • Max Set Package
    • Phoenix Set Package
    • Rocco Set Package
    • Special Weapon Mystery Box
    • Valofe 2nd Gears Legendary Mystery Box
    • VIP PASS
    • LIGHTNING MYSTERY BOX
    • TRIPLE THREAT MYSTERY BOX
    • TACTICAL CORE V.2 MYSTERY BOX
    • TROPICAL SUMMER MYSTERY BOX 2
    • Arcade Edition Mystery Box

    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X