Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 03.13.2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 03.13.2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_Forum_PATCHNOTE_EN.png Views:	5 Size:	470.5 KB ID:	16477





    [CHANGELOGS]
    - 03.13.2019 PATCH UPDATES - Server is now LIVE ( 8:30 CET 03.13.2019/ 00:30 PST 03.13.2019 / 7:30 UTC 03.13.2019)




    1. Server Stability

    2. 200% EXP & GP Boost for 03.13 Maintenance for the rest of the day.

    3. Bug Fixed

    a. Fixed the bug on load-out preview when inviting a friend on PCM when your friends is on store.

    4. New Item Released +20% EXP & GP Boost

    a. Vivid Assault Mystery Box



    b. Vivid Assault Weapon Package





    5. Function Item are sold for GC only

    6. St. Patrick Events

    a. Play 10 Minutes in-game match and get 2 Clover Leaf Fragment and exchange it on the Exchange Shop.

    7. Limited Half-Price
    - All items with a limited half price will be reset on 3.27.19

    8.St. Patrick Event Day Event

    - 200% EXP and GP Boost on 2.16 - 2.17
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team

  • #2
    Originally posted by iwillkickyou View Post
    6. St. Patrick Events

    a. Play 10 Minutes in-game match and get 2 Clover Leaf Fragment and exchange it on the Exchange Shop.
    This is complete nonsense. You only get the Clover Leaf Fragments if an individual match lasts ten minutes or more, otherwise you get nothing. But here's the problem: most matches are sub ten minutes, especially for those who join mid battle. You can play all day and don't get any Clover Leaf Fragments because of this.

    Comment

    Working...
    X