Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Patch Notes 04.03.2019 [VIVOX VOICE CHAT UPDATE]

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Patch Notes 04.03.2019 [VIVOX VOICE CHAT UPDATE]

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(R)_Forum_PATCHNOTE_EN.png Views:	7 Size:	470.5 KB ID:	16589



    [CENTER][SIZE=14px][FONT=courier new][COLOR=#FFA500][CHANGELOGS][/COLOR]

    [COLOR=#EE82EE]- Patch Notes 04.03.19 - Server is now LIVE ( 08:30 CEST 04.03.19/ 23:30 PST 04.02.19 / 06:30 UTC 04.03.19[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER]
    [CENTER]
    [SIZE=14px][FONT=courier new][COLOR=#00FF00]- Server Stability -[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER]
    [CENTER][SIZE=14px][FONT=courier new][COLOR=#EE82EE]200% EXP & GP Boost for 03.27 Maintenance for the rest of the day.[/COLOR]

    [COLOR=#00FFFF]Start of the Second Season of 2019.[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]




    [SIZE=14px][FONT=courier new][COLOR=#EE82EE]Voice Chatting Available[/COLOR]

    A. [COLOR=#00FFFF]CA Reloaded would like to announce the changing of voice chat from NEXON to VIVOX.[/COLOR]
    B. [COLOR=#00FFFF]You can use the Voice Chat by pressing [T] button[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][/CENTER]




    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X