Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hired Mercenaries

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Hired Mercenaries

    Click image for larger version  Name:	CA(C)_Forum_1020x540_Hired.jpg Views:	1 Size:	384.4 KB ID:	15481





    Rangers!

    We would like to invite you to our newest event: Hired Mercenaries! Where you get to team up against the GM and FM Team. Think you got what it takes to Command and Conquer then prove it today!


    [Mechanics]


    - In order to get the event rewards, you need to win the match against our GM’s and FM’s Team.


    - If you manage to get the team of the GM’s and FM’s without getting a score then your GP’s will be doubled.


    - The players must win the whole match to get all of these prizes.


    - If the players loses they will not get any of the rewards.


    - Only one round will be given to players or teams for them to get the permanent item.


    - There will be an announcement on Facebook and discord 1 hour before the event starts


    - The Event will start on Thursday 14:00 CEST / 5:00 PDT


    - The event will be on these servers with their respective time:


    TR Server: 14:00 CEST / 5:00 PDT
    EU Server: 16:00 CEST / 7:00 PDT
    NA: 18:00 CEST / 9:00 PDT



    - The game modes will selected by your choice of votes.


    - Event Rooms for this Event will be announce randomly in-game


    [Game Modes]


    • Game Mode: Capture The Flag
    • Map: GM & FM's choice
    • Restriction: All Permitted
    • Goal: 7 Points


    • Game Mode: Seize and Secure
    • Map: GM & FM's choice
    • Restriction: Pistol’s only
    • Goal: 16 Mins.


    • Game Mode: Bombing Run
    • Map: GM & FM's choice
    • Restriction: No Explosives
    • Rounds: 3 Rounds


    • Game Mode: Hired Guns
    • Map: GM & FM's choice
    • Restriction: All Permitted
    • Rounds: 3 Rounds


    [Rewards]
    • K5 (Perm)
    • 50,000 GP


    [Rules]
    - Player’s that will remain in-game until the last round will win the reward
    - Follow the GM’s instruction on this event
    - Players can only participate once
    - Players who will receive two warnings will not get the rewards
    - Read and abide all the mechanics and rules
    - Anyone caught using an illegal software wil lbe out of the event and will also be banned.


    [Disclaimer]
    - By joining this event and becoming a participant signifies that you automatically agree to all our terms and conditions
    - The decision of the GM’s is final and undisputable and we have the right to change any part of the mechanics including the prizes as we deem fit without prior notice


    Hoooooo ~ Aaahhhh!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X