Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Important Announcement!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Important Announcement!

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(C)_notice_FR_ IMPORTANT.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	380.5 KB
ID:	17210



    Attention!

    Rangers,

    We will be having a test on the CA Classic's New Survival Map. All participants that would join will be eligible to exclusive rewards. If you want to join the test please kindly message the following GM's on discord channel and you will be given an account to access the testing stage:

    GM-mccoy#1170
    vDrake#4113
    vHidea#4436
    xZyph#4386
    pandie#5681
    vMabee#3116


    Date: June 29, 2019.
    Time 6:00pm CEST / 9:00am PDT / 4:00pm UTC

    Thank you for your never-ending support for Combat Arms: the Classic!

    Thank you~!
    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X