Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 08 October 2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 08 October 2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Dekaron-GL-SNS-Scheduled-Maintenance-image-Facebook.jpg
Views:	144
Size:	615.3 KB
ID:	31405


    Notice to all Dekarons!

    Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:
    • 10.08.2021 04:00 CEST
    • 10.08.2021 02:00 UTC
    • 10.07.2021 19:00 PDT
    The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 2 hours.

    Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues.

    Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

    May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!
    GM-Rainehart
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X