Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 31 MARCH 2023

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 31 MARCH 2023

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Scheduled MT FB.jpg
Views:	273
Size:	833.2 KB
ID:	69730


    Notice to all Dekarons!

    Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:


    03-31-2023 04:00 CEST
    03-31-2023 02:00 UTC
    03-31-2023 19:00 PDT


    The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 6 hours.

    Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues.

    Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

    May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!



    GM-Geminish
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X