Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Schedule Maintenance 07-28-2023

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Schedule Maintenance 07-28-2023

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ScheduledMaintenanceBanner.jpg
Views:	362
Size:	833.2 KB
ID:	74670
    Notice to all Dekarons!


    Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:

    07-28-2023 04:00 CEST
    07-28-2023 02:00 UTC
    07-28-2023 19:00 PDT


    The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 4 hours.

    Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues.

    Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

    May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!

    ________________________________________________________________________________

    GM-Fade
    Valofe Operations Team
Working...
X