Click image for larger version

Name:	ScheduledMaintenanceBanner.jpg
Views:	410
Size:	833.2 KB
ID:	79276
Notice to all Dekarons!

Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:

11-10-2023 02:00 CEST
11-10-2023 01:00 UTC
11-10-2023 17:00 PDT


The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 5 hours.

Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues. Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!


________________________________________________________________________________

GM-Fade
Valofe Operations Team