Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Schedule Maintenance 05-03-2024

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Schedule Maintenance 05-03-2024

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Scheduled MT FB(1).jpg
Views:	248
Size:	833.2 KB
ID:	96209
    Notice to all Dekarons!

    Our servers will undergo Scheduled Server Maintenance on:

    05-03-2024 09:00 CEST
    05-03-2024 07:00 UTC
    05-03-2024 00:00 PDT


    The estimated downtime for the scheduled maintenance is 6 hours.

    Please log off from the game before the indicated time to avoid any issues.

    Any changes with the schedule on the resumption of services will be announced on our official Facebook page and Discord server.

    May the fortune smile upon you in your adventures in Trieste!


    ________________________________________________________________________________

    GM-Fade
    Valofe Operations Team
Working...
X