Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Inspection Notice - 11 November 2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Inspection Notice - 11 November 2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Dekaron-GL-SNS-Notice-image-Facebook.png
Views:	741
Size:	935.4 KB
ID:	32328


    Notice to all Dekarons.

    We would like to inform everyone that we are going to conduct activities that might affect the quality of your connection to the game.

    Below is the time period, when the connection will be affected by internal activities.
    • 11/11/2021 07:00 ~ 11/11/2021 10:00 CEST
    • 11/11/2021 06:00 ~ 11/11/2021 09:00 UTC
    • 11/10/2021 22:00 ~ 11/11/2021 01:00 PST
    During the period indicated above, game access will remain open. However, there is a high possibility that users in-game will have their sessions terminated abruptly.

    With this in mind, we strongly recommend to refrain from joining in instances and other activities that require being in a party or timed events.

    Please be advised to plan your in-game activities ahead to avoid any inconveniences.

    Thank you for your patience and understanding.
    GM-Rainehart
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X