Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Application for Braiken Castle Extended

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Application for Braiken Castle Extended

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Notice FB-IG.jpg
Views:	665
Size:	585.6 KB
ID:	74462Notice to all Dekarons.

    The application period for Braiken Castle has been extended to July 26, 2023.

    07-26-2023 16:59 CEST
    07-26-2023 14:59 UTC
    07-26-2023 07:59 PDT


    Register your guild now for the Braiken Castle Tournament and secure your spot in the ultimate Battle of Glory!

    Guild information for participating selection: July 27, 2023.

    _____________________________________________________

    GM-Fade
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X