Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

GCoins Use Advisory

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • GCoins Use Advisory

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Notice FB-IG.jpg
Views:	558
Size:	585.6 KB
ID:	92621
    Good day, Dekarons,

    We would like to notify all users that any GCOINS purchased on or before May 3, 2024 00:00 PDT | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST, will NOT BE TRANSFERRED to your Dekaron Game Accounts.

    Instead, GCoins will remain credited to your VFUN Accounts. If the GCOINS are intended for use in DEKARON, we strongly advise that you use ALL GCOINS before April 22, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST PDT.

    Additionally, the DSHOP will be CLOSED on April 22, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST


    We appreciate your continued support.

    _____________________________________________________

    GM-Fade
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X