Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Migration Start Announcement

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Migration Start Announcement

    Click image for larger version

Name:	1200x630.jpg
Views:	1750
Size:	462.2 KB
ID:	95030
    ATTENTION!


    The account migration will begin on the 22nd of April, 2024 at 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST and will close on the 3rd of August, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST.

    DEKARON on VFUN will shutdown its servers on the 3rd of May, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST.

    We would like to notify all users that any GCOINS purchased on or before May 3, 2024 00:00 PDT | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST, will NOT BE TRANSFERRED to your Dekaron Game Accounts. Instead, GCoins will remain credited to your VFUN Accounts. If the GCOINS are intended for use in DEKARON, we strongly advise that you use ALL GCOINS before April 22, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST PDT.

    Additionally, the DSHOP will be CLOSED on April 22, 2024 00:00 | 07:00 UTC | 09:00 CEST.

    If you have any questions or just want to chat, feel free to reach out to our support team.


    _____________________________________________________

    GM-Fade
    VALOFE Operations Team
Working...
X