Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Razer Gold - Scheduled Maintenance

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Razer Gold - Scheduled Maintenance

    Click image for larger version

Name:	1200x630_announcement.jpg
Views:	3878
Size:	392.2 KB
ID:	66539

    Greetings Riders!

    Please be advised that Razer Gold will have scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 14, 2022. The Maintenance will last approximately 3 hours.

    Time:
    SGT - 04:00 AM to 7:00 AM
    UTC - 08:00 PM to 11:00 PM
    PDT - 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM
    EDT - 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 06:00 AM to 09:00 AM
    CEST - 09:00 PM to 12:00 AM


    Reminder:
    The payment option will be disabled during system maintenance.
    Any transaction may not be possible during that time.


Working...
X