Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - September 10, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Completed] Scheduled Maintenance - September 10, 2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg Views:	3 Size:	218.2 KB ID:	17912




    Update 4: maintenance has been completed.
    Update 3: maintenance has been extended by 2 hours.
    Update 2: maintenance has been extended by 2 hours.
    Update 1: maintenance has been extended by 2 hours.


    We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, September 10, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 12hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [September 09] to 11:00 AM
    EDT - 2:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    AEST - 4:00 PM to 4:00 AM
    CEST - 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    Maintenance has been extended for a reason that the devs are fixing on the update itself. We apologize for the extended maintenance. Thank you for your kind understanding.
    • Fixed
      • All Migration quest with timers is now removed. You can now complete the quests.
    • Removed
      • Summer Fishing Event NPC Sandy (Fishing Exchange NPC)
      • Shiny Fished Marks II cannot be obtained anymore in Stygaea.
    • Chat buff "VALOFE Rider"
      • Chat buff will remain in the game till next maintenance.
      • Known Issue: Gold buff is not working.
    • Added
      • Spread the Love Event ~
        • New NPC Quests
        • New NPC Exchange
        • New Attendance Event
      • VALOFE Blessing -- Server Buff
        • ​​​​​​​Obtained Character EXP 50%
        • Familiar exp 50%
        • Fishing chance 10%
        • Taming Chance 10%
        • Tempering chance 20%
        • Overall Critical Damage 20

    Compensation Rewards:

    These compensation rewards are for the long maintenance on the migration day, Known issue for the quest event and current issues that we are still experiencing in the game.
    • Event Coupon x210
      • Known issue about the optional quest
    • Compensation Reward Package III
    • Compensation Reward Package IV
    Click image for larger version  Name:	compensation1.png Views:	1 Size:	115.3 KB ID:	17897

    Click image for larger version  Name:	compensation2.png Views:	1 Size:	113.7 KB ID:	17898
    • General Server Upkeep
    Attached Files
Working...
X