Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - November 20, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - November 20, 2019

    Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg Views:	10 Size:	218.2 KB ID:	18787



    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 20, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [November 19] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:


    Added
    • New Event Quests and NPC
      • NPC Psycheos - post-Halloween Event
    • Writ Reward Merchant
      • December Writ Reward Merchant
    • New NPC for Black Friday Sales Event.
      • Starting November 25-31

    Removed
    • Jack Ow NPC Shop
    • Phantasmal Nightshade
    • Discounted Tab
      • All packages on the discount tab will be removed.

    Modified
    • Zelnaris Accessories transcendence
      • Can't be transcended
    Shop and Event Release
    • Black Friday Shop Update
      • Details will be updated soon
    • PvP Tournament Winners
      • Best Classes Per Server
      • Best Classes Per Region
      • Details will be updated soon

    Koroshimo Server has compensated a Compensation Reward Package III for being a missing server over the weekend,

    General Server Up-keep
    Attached Files
Working...
X