Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED]Scheduled Maintenance - December 04, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED]Scheduled Maintenance - December 04, 2019




    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	11
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18940

    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 04, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [December 03] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Psycheos removal
      • Quest only but shop will stay.
    • Christmas Background
      • Victory Plaza's background has been changed to celebrate the month of December (Christmas)
    • Kurobo NPC is added to compensate the 3 classes from the previous Halloween event
    • Buff
      • ICA Day
        • Familiar EXP +20%
        • Fishing Chance +20%
        • Taming Chance +10%
        • Overall Defense +10%
        • Overall Attack +10%
        • Money Drop +20%
      • New Year x Christmas chat buff
        • All Attributes +5%
        • PvP Attack rate +10%
        • Cast time -5%
        • Crafting Chance Success +10%
        • Overall Attack +5%
        • Overall Defense +5%
        • Move Speed +5%


    Events and Concerns
    ThanksGivig Rewards
    • Ellun (20 Pack)
    • Lv.240 Elite Tempering Stone (2Pack)
    • Catnip Sack (3 Pack)
    • Hero Blessing Potion
    • Corrupted Royal blood x50
    • Illusion Powder x50
    • Golden ticket Rewards!

    General Server Up-keep
    Attached Files
Working...
X