Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - December 11, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - December 11, 2019

    [COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - December 11, 2019


    Update 2: Maintenance was not extended and it's now open and running.

    Update 1: Maintenance has been extended by 3 hours.
    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 11, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 13 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 01:00 AM to 02:00 PM
    PDT - 05:00 PM [December 10] to 06:00 AM
    EDT - 08:00 PM to 09:00 AM
    AEST - 12:00 PM to 01:00 AM
    CEST - 02:00 AM to 03:00 PM
    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.
    Changes and Updates:
    • Removed
      • NPC Kurubo Quest for Trickster, Ranger and Priest.
      • Kurubo shop will still stay.
    • Added
      • New Server under NA Region -- Parna Server
      • New NPC
        • Chapley Singer -- Transfer NPC for Parna Server only.
    • Migration Website for BR Players
      • Migration website is still under maintenance and no one can migrate yet. we will let everyone know when the migration website is up.
    ICARUS Online Transfer


    Icarus Online (Brazil Server) will open the migration on December 11th, 2019. Maintenance will take 13 Hours or less for this matter. We will be adding a new server called Parna on the NA Region for the Icaurs Online players.

    Update: Parna Server is open but there are still missing quests and some compensation reward for the Icarus Online players. We will give more information once the devs contacted us about the Parna Server compensation and quests.
    Ranger’s Compensation


    Players experienced an issue with the Ranger’s Quest that NPC Kurubo is giving. For this, we will compensate every Ranger class in NA and EU region by sending the Exchange item to all the players’ Ellora’s Storage.

    Update: We will have to postpone the giving of exchange item for the Ranger class till next maintenance.



    Maintenance Compensation Rewards
    • Ellun (20 Pack)
    • Lv. 240 Elite Tempering Stone (2 Pack)
    • Catnip Sack (3 Sack)
    • Hero Blessing x1
    • Corrupted Royal Blood x50
    • Illusion Powder x50
    • Ruinos Blood x50
    • Pure Gold Ingot x20
    • Premium Service 1 day
    • Murray's Old Hammer x5
    • Blessed Gold Talisman (3 Days)
    ---


    Atualização 1: a manutenção foi estendida por 3 horas.

    Realizaremos a manutenção programada na quarta-feira, 11 de dezembro de 2019. Prevemos que a manutenção dure aproximadamente 13 horas. Observe que o tempo estimado para cada manutenção está sujeito a alterações sem notificação.

    Obrigado pela sua paciência!

    Horarios:

    UTC - 01:00 às 14:00
    PDT - 17:00 [10 de dezembro] às 06:00
    EDT - 08:00 às 09:00
    AEST - 12:00 às 01:00
    CEST - 02:00 a 15:00

    O que não estará disponível:
    Todos os servidores de jogos Riders of Icarus.
    Alterações e atualizações:

    Removido
    NPC Kurubo Quest para Trickster Guarda e Sacerdote.
    Loja Kurubo ainda vai ficar.
    Adicionado
    Novo servidor na região de NA - Parna Server
    Novo NPC
    Cantor Chaplay - NPC de transferência apenas para o servidor Parna.
    Attached Files
Working...
X