Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED]Unscheduled Maintenance - December 20 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED]Unscheduled Maintenance - December 20 2019

    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, December 20, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:30 AM to 7:30 AM
    PDT - 10:30 PM [December 19] to 11:30AM
    BRT - 3:30 AM - 4:30 AM
    EDT - 01:30 AM to 02:30 PM
    AEST - 05:30 PM to 06:30 AM
    CEST - 07:30 AM to 08:30 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Database Error fixes.

    Compensation Reward
    • Ellun (20 Pack)
    • Lv.240 Elite Tempering stone (2 Pack)
    • Catnip sack (3 Pack)
    • Hero Blessing Potion x1
    • Pure Gold Ingot x20
    • Tamago Sushi (3 days)
    • General Server-Upkeep
Working...
X