Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unscheduled Maintenance - April 02, 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unscheduled Maintenance - April 02, 2020

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg
Views:	1806
Size:	81.6 KB
ID:	20947


    We will be performing Unsheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 02, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 03:00 AM to 06:00 AM
    PDT - 08:00 PM [April 1] to 11:00 PM
    EDT - 11:00 PM [April 1]to 02:00 AM
    AEST - 02:00 PM to 05:00 PM
    CEST - 05:00 AM to 08:00 AM
    BRT - 12:00 AM - 03:00 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Fixing Server Crash Issue
Working...
X