Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - April 8 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - April 8 2020

    Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg Views:	0 Size:	81.6 KB ID:	20588

    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, April 8th, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [April 8th] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    BRT - 3:00 AM to 7:00 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Removed
      • Ica Day buff
      • NPC Quests from NPC Johnsun and St patrick Rabbini
    • Added
      • Buff
        • Chat Buff "EGG"
        • Server buff Elgaden Blessing

    General Updates
    • Ellora's Shop Update for April 8th
    • General Server Up-keep


    Compensation for Server Crash
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Compensation.png
Views:	2069
Size:	297.9 KB
ID:	21094
Working...
X