Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unscheduled Maintenance - November 24, 2020

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unscheduled Maintenance - November 24, 2020

    Click image for larger version  Name:	ICA_01_soon(1200x362).jpg Views:	4096 Size:	81.6 KB ID:	22139​We will be performing Uscheduled maintenance on Tuesday, November 24, 2020. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    PDT - 2:00 AM [November 23] to 05:00 AM
    EDT - 05:00 AM to 08:00 AM
    AEST - 9:00 PM [November 24] to 12:00 AM [November 25]​​
    CEST - 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Special Login Time Event
      • Fixing the issue with the Day 1 reward. The reward should be the following.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Time_event1.png
Views:	1476
Size:	11.2 KB
ID:	25166


    General Server Up-keep
Working...
X