Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - February 24, 2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - February 24, 2021

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ongoing.jpg
Views:	13724
Size:	380.5 KB
ID:	26617
    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, February 24, 2021. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thank You for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [February 23] to 05:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 08:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 10:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 02:00 PM

    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    Added:
    • Premium Service "Roulette"
      • A new feature for Riders who is using premium service.

    Removed:
    • Events:
      • Chaos Blacksmith
      • Zelnaris Buff Crafting Chance success

    Modified/Updated:
    • Ellora's Shop Update
    • Daily Deals Update
    • Reverted discount Ellun costs for the following services and Actions:
      • Weapon Awakening Costs
      • Honing Costs
      • Familiar Slot Increase
      • Storage Slot Costs
      • Tempering Costs
      • Auction Slot Costs
      • Taming Points Gauge recovery
      • Refining Costs
    General Server Up-keep
    ​​
Working...
X