Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance – April 29, 2022

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance – April 29, 2022

    Click image for larger version

Name:	Scheduled MT (Upcoming).jpg
Views:	2947
Size:	253.7 KB
ID:	38947
    Scheduled Maintenance – April 29, 2022

    Note: We will not have any regular maintenance for the month of May, so we will have maintenance this Friday, April 29, 2022

    We will be performing Scheduled Maintenance on Friday, April 29, 2022. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thank you for your patience!


    Time:
    UTC - 01:00 AM to 05:00 AM
    PDT - 06:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    EDT - 09:00 PM to 01:00 AM
    AEST - 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    CEST - 03:00 AM to 07:00 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    All Riders of Icarus game servers.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	patch notes.jpg
Views:	1447
Size:	261.4 KB
ID:	38948
    New

    Items:
    - Raddi's Blooming Lucky Box and Packages Packed with useful items like familiars, Crafting Materials, and more essential items to aid you in your journey. For full details click here: <link>

    Event:
    - ICA Day Time Event

    System:
    - Cash Shop updated
Working...
X