Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Razer Gold December 14, 2021 Scheduled Maintenance

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Razer Gold December 14, 2021 Scheduled Maintenance

    Click image for larger version  Name:	facebook-1200x630-Announcement (2).jpg Views:	0 Size:	341.8 KB ID:	33192
    Greetings Actionists!

    We would like to inform everyone that Razer Gold has a scheduled downtime maintenance this December 14, 2021, as part of their ongoing efforts to strengthen the service performance and functionalities of their services.

    Any Razer Gold transaction and other related services will be temporarily unavailable during the given period listed below. Please try our other payment methods if you are going to top as an alternative way. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

    [Start Schedule]

    12/14/2021 13:00 KST
    12/14/2021 20:00 PST
    12/14/2021 03:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 05:00 CET

    [End Schedule]

    3 Hours Estimated

    12/14/2021 16:00 KST
    12/14/2021 24:00 PST
    12/14/2021 06:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 08:00 CET

    We appreciate your understanding and we thank you for your continued patience.

    Kind regards,
    C9 VALOFE Team
    GM-Hiraeth
    VFUN C9 Operation Team
Working...
X