Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Razer Gold December 14, 2021 Scheduled Maintenance

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • GM-Hiraeth
    replied
    [DE]

    Seid gegrüßt Aktionisten!


    Wir möchten euch darüber informieren, dass Razer Gold am 14. Dezember 2021 im Rahmen der kontinuierlichen Bemühungen, die Leistung und Funktionalität seiner Dienste zu verbessern, eine geplante Downtime-Wartung durchführt.

    Alle Razer Gold-Transaktionen und andere damit zusammenhängende Dienste werden während des unten angegebenen Zeitraums vorübergehend nicht verfügbar sein. Bitte versucht es mit unseren anderen Zahlungsmethoden, wenn ihr eine alternative Möglichkeit sucht. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

    [Beginn]

    12/14/2021 13:00 KST
    12/14/2021 20:00 PST
    12/14/2021 03:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 05:00 CET

    [Ende]

    Voraussichtlich 3 Stunden

    12/14/2021 16:00 KST
    12/14/2021 24:00 PST
    12/14/2021 06:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 08:00 CET

    Wir schätzen euer Verständnis und danken euch für eure Geduld.


    Mit freundlichen Grüßen
    C9 VALOFE Tea

    Leave a comment:


  • GM-Hiraeth
    replied
    [PT]


    Saudações Acionistas!

    Gostaríamos de informar a todos que o Razer Gold tem uma manutenção programada com tempo de inatividade em 14 de Dezembro de 2021, como parte de seus esforços contínuos para fortalecer o desempenho do serviço e as funcionalidades de seus serviços.

    Qualquer transação Razer Gold e outros serviços relacionados ficarão temporariamente indisponíveis durante o período determinado listado abaixo. Por favor, tente nossos outros métodos de pagamento se você pretende subir como uma forma alternativa. Pedimos sinceras desculpas pelo inconveniente.

    [Inicio da Manutenção]

    12/14/2021 13:00 KST
    12/14/2021 20:00 PST
    12/14/2021 03:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 05:00 CET

    [Fim da Manutenção]

    3 Horas Estimadas



    Agradecemos por sua compreensão e paciência contínua

    Atenciosamente
    Equipe

    Leave a comment:


  • GM-Hiraeth
    started a topic Razer Gold December 14, 2021 Scheduled Maintenance

    Razer Gold December 14, 2021 Scheduled Maintenance

    Click image for larger version  Name:	facebook-1200x630-Announcement (2).jpg Views:	0 Size:	341.8 KB ID:	33192
    Greetings Actionists!

    We would like to inform everyone that Razer Gold has a scheduled downtime maintenance this December 14, 2021, as part of their ongoing efforts to strengthen the service performance and functionalities of their services.

    Any Razer Gold transaction and other related services will be temporarily unavailable during the given period listed below. Please try our other payment methods if you are going to top as an alternative way. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

    [Start Schedule]

    12/14/2021 13:00 KST
    12/14/2021 20:00 PST
    12/14/2021 03:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 05:00 CET

    [End Schedule]

    3 Hours Estimated

    12/14/2021 16:00 KST
    12/14/2021 24:00 PST
    12/14/2021 06:00 UTC
    12/14/2021 08:00 CET

    We appreciate your understanding and we thank you for your continued patience.

    Kind regards,
    C9 VALOFE Team
Working...
X