Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Sale Event] VFUN 20% Bonus Gcoins

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Sale Event] VFUN 20% Bonus Gcoins

    Click image for larger version

Name:	BN-En.png
Views:	320
Size:	138.8 KB
ID:	32679

    Greetings Actionists!

    To make the celebration of Black Friday even better, we'll be holding a Bonus GCOIN event for VFUN Platform! Players who top-up during the event's duration can get BONUS GCOINs!

    Don't let this chance pass as the more you buy, the better the bonus!

    EVENT DETAILS:


    EVENT MECHANICS:

    • Get up to a 20% BONUS when purchasing GCOINS!

    NOTE: The additional unused bonus GCOINs from the event will expire after 90 days from the date of purchase.


    EVENT SCHEDULE:

    Start Date:
    November 24th 12:00 KST
    November 24th 19:00 PST
    November 24th 03:00 UTC

    End Date:
    December 2nd 16:59 KST
    December 2nd 23:59 PST
    December 3rd 07:00 UTC


    Recharge your GCOINs here: https://billing.valofe.com/


    Don't miss your chance to get additional bonus GCOINS for free!

    Regards,
    VALOFE C9 Team
    GM-Hiraeth
    VFUN C9 Operation Team
Working...
X