grade system

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• grade system

good morning! honestly they have to do something with the system, I understand more or less how it works, I'm an expert and nothing else points when I play at least 2 or 3 people of my same grade, but the problem is that 90% of the game or more is rookie or medium (many are high range), then in almost all the games you lose points for more than you leave 40 20, I just finished 60 20 and I do not add or 1 millimeter (I have to thank that I do not get off, because it happened to me ) I do not know how they want someone to become a veteran or a master. I hope you do something, because honestly every 100 games with luck you play 2 or 3 with people of high degree

I agree with you, something needs to be done about this grading system on how it works. I've had a friend of mine in QR went 1st place, got 25 kills as human, most survivals, and he STILL loses points. What kind of system is this where you perform the absolute BEST and still lose? buglofe pls fix
    Attached Files

Comment

Yeah. They need to factor in KDA more but only at the certain point e.g. 25 kills so you can't go 5-0 and hide all game to push your grade. Right know it seems impossible to level the grade expect you get 40kills+.

Also they need to value playing versus people of the same grade/higher grades alot higher so going e.g. 18/12 aka 1.5KDA versus those gains you points even though the average room grade may be below yours. (Example: Average is median while you play 18/12 being advanced or higher while in the other team are also 2 players of your grade therefore you gain points performing better versus those players specifically. I use this example because yes, there is the option of making higher grade rooms, but most of the players don't feel like playing that competitive to play a room like that)

Comment

Originally posted by Frashray View Post
        They need to factor in KDA more