Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[SPECIAL OFFER] Black Friday Get Up to 20% Bonus!

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [SPECIAL OFFER] Black Friday Get Up to 20% Bonus!

    Click image for larger version

Name:	getpreview.png
Views:	14471
Size:	138.8 KB
ID:	32637
    Attention Rangers!

    Aside from the in-game discount event, VFUN has an offer that you don't want to miss!

    Event: GET UP TO 20% BONUS when purchasing GCoins
    Start date: November 24 @ 17:00 KST / November 24 @ 00:00 PST
    End date: December 2 @ 16:59 KST / December 1 @ 23:59 PST

    Go grab this amazing offer!
    Top-up now! https://billing.valofe.com/
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X