Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance 03/13/2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance 03/13/2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	CA(R)_Forum_SCHEDULE_EN.png
Views:	5
Size:	598.2 KB
ID:	16474


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will go down for it's scheduled maintenance on 03.13.2019 05:00 UTC / 03.13.2019 06:00 CET / 03.12.2019 21:00 PST.

    Approximate time for this maintenance is 3 hours. Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    [MAINTENANCE COMPENSATION]
    200 % EXP / GP BOOST

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!

    vThrones
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X