Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - 09.08.2021

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - 09.08.2021

    Click image for larger version  Name:	scheduledma.jpg Views:	0 Size:	250.5 KB ID:	26601
    The maintenance is extended for an hour.

    The server will be opened:
    2021.09.08 05:00 UTC / 2021.09.08 12:00 CEST / 2021.09.08 03:00 PDT

    Please note that server might be open without prior notice.

    We are sorry for the inconvenience.


    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded will undergo a scheduled maintenance on 2021.09.08 05:00 UTC / 2021.09.08 07:00 CEST / 2021.09.07 22:00 PDT.

    The approximate time for this maintenance is 4 hours.

    Please log out before the start of the maintenance to avoid any loss on your account.

    Thank you for your unwavering support for Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [DE]
    Rangers!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded wird für die geplante Wartung am 08.09.2021 05:00 Uhr UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00 Uhr CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00 Uhr PDT heruntergefahren.

    Die ungefähre Zeit für diese Wartung beträgt 4 Stunden.

    Bitte meldet euch vor Beginn der Wartung ab, um etwaige Verluste auf euren Game Accounts zu vermeiden.

    Vielen Dank für eure unermüdliche Unterstützung in Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [TR]
    Askerler!

    Combat Arms: Reloaded sunucusu 08.09.2021 05:00 UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00 CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00 PDT tarih ve saatte düzenli bakım için kapalı olacaktır.

    Bu bakım yaklaşık 4 saat sürecektir.

    Hesabınızda herhangi bir kayıp olmasını önlemek için lütfen bakım başlamadan önce çıkış yapınız.

    Combat Arms: Reloaded 'a sürekli desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz.
    [ES]
    ¡Rangers!

    El Combat Arms: Reloaded no estará disponible por motivos del mantenimiento el 08.09.2021 05:00h UTC / 08.09.2021 07:00h CEST / 07.09.2021 22:00h PDT.

    El tiempo aproximado para este mantenimiento es de 4 horas.

    Por favor salga del juego antes que empiece el mantenimiento para evitar pérdidas posibles en su cuenta.

    ¡Gracias por tu apoyo constante al Combat Arms: Reloaded!
    [JP]
    レンジャーの皆様!

    コンバットアームズ・リローデッドは 9月 8日 にシステムの安定化及びアップデートのため、メンテナンスを行います。
    詳しくは以下の内容をご確認ください。

    メンテ時間:2021/09/08 14:00 開始 (予定時間:4時間)

    今後とも『コンバットアームズ・リローデッド』をよろしくお願いいたします。
    [KR]
    레인져스!

    컴뱃암즈 리로디드는 9월 8일 서버 안정화 및 업데이트를 위한 정기점검이 진행됩니다. 자세한 사항은 아래 내용을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

    점검시간 : 2021/09/08 14:00 KST 시작 (예상 소요 시간: 4시간)

    컴뱃암즈 리로디드를 향한 응원과 지지에 언제나 감사드립니다.
    [CN]
    各位挑战者们!

    为了提供更加稳定的服务及更新内容,CA Reloaded将于 98 进行例行维护。详细内容如下。

    维护开始时间:2021/09/08 13:00 CST (预计所需时间:4小时)

    感谢您对CA Reloaded的鼓励与支持!
    GM-Walha
    Combat Arms Operation Team
Working...
X