Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unschedule Maintenance September 05, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Unschedule Maintenance September 05, 2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	9
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	17883



    We will be performing Unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 05, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 5:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    PDT - 10:00 PM [September 04] to 2:00 AM
    EDT - 1:00 AM to 5:00 AM
    AEST - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    CEST - 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Fixing:
      • Database Error -- Players are currently stuck on the Stygaea, cross-server lobby and more.
    • General Server Upkeep
    Attached Files
Working...
X