Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Scheduled Maintenance - September 25, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Scheduled Maintenance - September 25, 2019

    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	5
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18066


    Update 1: Maintenance has been completed.

    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, September 25, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 Hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [September 24] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    • All Riders of Icarus game servers.

    Changes and Updates:
    • Complete details of maintenance will be updated in short while.
    • Removed
      • Michael Andrew
        • Will be removed but the NPC Shop will stay.
      • Jay, Son, and Linda
        • NPC will be removed together with the quest and shop.
      • VALOFE Rider
        • Buff will be removed and replaced with a new server buff.
    • Added
      • ​​​​​​​ICA DAY BUFF
      • Effects:
    ​​​​​​​
    Click image for larger version  Name:	icadaybuff1111.png Views:	1 Size:	110.8 KB ID:	18065
    • Ellora's Spire
      • Spire like tower can have a group party up to 3
    • General Server Upkeep
    Attached Files
Working...
X