Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[COMPLETED]Scheduled Maintenance - October 10, 2019

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [COMPLETED]Scheduled Maintenance - October 10, 2019


    Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	11
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18232



    Update 1: Maintenance has been completed.
    We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 10, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    PDT - 11:00 PM [Oct. 09] to 03:00 AM
    EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
    AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
    CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


    What will be unavailable:
    All Riders of Icarus game servers.


    Changes and Updates:

    Removed

    - Generic Man
    - NPC Shop

    ​​​​​​ Added

    - New NPC and Quest
    - NPC GM Mewo
    - Dice Event Quest
    - NPC Lucia
    - Autumn Event Quest


    Added Buffs
    - Seasonal Blessing
    - Effects:
    - All Attributes +5%
    - PvP Attack Rate +10%
    - Cast Time -5%
    - Crafting Chance Success +10%
    - Overall Attack +20%
    - Move Speed +20%
    - Overall Defense +20%


    Events
    - Autumn Event (https://forums.valofe.com/forum/icar...nt-celebration)
    - Dice Event (https://forums.valofe.com/forum/icar...191-dice-event)


    - Steam Account information transferred
    - Steam account has been transferred successfully.

    - General Update
Working...
X