Click image for larger version

Name:	ICA_03_Completed(1200x362).jpg
Views:	9
Size:	218.2 KB
ID:	18232



Update 1: Maintenance has been completed.
We will be performing Scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 10, 2019. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours. Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.


Thanks for your patience!

Time:

UTC - 06:00 AM to 10:00 AM
PDT - 11:00 PM [Oct. 09] to 03:00 AM
EDT - 02:00 AM to 06:00 PM
AEST - 04:00 PM to 08:00 AM
CEST - 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM


What will be unavailable:
All Riders of Icarus game servers.


Changes and Updates:

Removed

- Generic Man
- NPC Shop

​​​​​​ Added

- New NPC and Quest
- NPC GM Mewo
- Dice Event Quest
- NPC Lucia
- Autumn Event Quest


Added Buffs
- Seasonal Blessing
- Effects:
- All Attributes +5%
- PvP Attack Rate +10%
- Cast Time -5%
- Crafting Chance Success +10%
- Overall Attack +20%
- Move Speed +20%
- Overall Defense +20%


Events
- Autumn Event (https://forums.valofe.com/forum/icar...nt-celebration)
- Dice Event (https://forums.valofe.com/forum/icar...191-dice-event)


- Steam Account information transferred
- Steam account has been transferred successfully.

- General Update